Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email

News: - Make sure you know the Forum Rules and Guidelines

Also check out these related sites:

Author Topic: Isaac  (Read 20658 times)

Offlinejbaent

• Honorary Knopfler fans- Editor
  • Mark F. Knopfler
  • I'm never happy unless I've sth to complain about.
    • My book about Dire Straits and Mark Knopfler
Isaac
« on: September 26, 2011, 10:46:39 PM »
Just read in the "The way I see it" Isaac
You might get lucky, now and then

My book about Dire Straits and Mark Knopfler
http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/Jbaent

Offlinegoldenheart96

• Lady writer
Re: Isaac
« Reply #1 on: September 27, 2011, 02:14:11 AM »

A good piece of news for me, as I really like his writting style.

I prefer my own.

Sorry, no offence intended of course, but as a journalist, I couldn't resist  ;D

Offlinedmg

• David Knopfler
« Reply #2 on: September 27, 2011, 12:54:29 PM »
Just read in the "The way I see it" Isaac
"I'm playing all the right notes, but not necessarily in the right order."

Offlinetunnel85

• Romeo
« Reply #3 on: September 27, 2011, 06:04:39 PM »
Only ten shows ? That's an amateur job Isaac !  ;)

Love Expresso

« Reply #4 on: September 27, 2011, 07:11:11 PM »
Looking forward to it. Great writing style. Cool that he does it once more. 10 shows are appropiate, it is just a Dylan tour after all.

LE

Jackal

« Reply #5 on: September 27, 2011, 07:50:08 PM »
It was pretty amazing what he did, following the entire tour. But slightly bordering on "knock knock anybody in there". Plus it must have been pretty weird for the band to see the same guy in the audience every single night! Hehe.

Love Expresso

« Reply #6 on: September 27, 2011, 08:07:53 PM »